Teacher/Staff Appreciation Ideas

In appreciation for all the things our staff does to make Monument Academy such a wonderful school, the PTO has collected information through a survey to find what our staff would appreciate as a thank you from parents, volunteers and other staff members.  If you wish to thank a staff member for making Monument Academy great, click on the staff member’s name* below for appreciation ideas:


Amber Newell

Mia Phillips

Marissa Seabolt


Kate Gosling

Deborah Hulting

Jodie Neher

Lori Smith

Sandy Ward

Vanessa Miller

1st Grade

Laura Barrette

Kyle Hall

Meghan Leach

Willa Pendleton

2nd Grade

Kelly Sigfrids

Kim LoBosco


Lindsey Lokowich

3rd Grade

Krystina DiFabio

Paula Knepper

4th Grade

Sandy Coyne

Joy Maddox

5th Grade

Brianne Baranski

Dana Caplinger

Eric Hutto

Middle School

Karl Brown

Desiree Floyd

Harry Grover

Tom Herndon

Melissa Johnson

Kim McKenna

Nathan Piotrowski

Andi Rankin


Elementary Specials

Suzy Benz

Kelly Collier

Rebeca Novotny

Anna Vroom


ESS and Literacy

Kim Cavanagh

Jessica Coote


Allison Wise


Chandy Buckingham

Julie Ritschard

Julie Shook

Karen McKeown

Nancy Tive

Patricia Ross

Sara Molsen

*Not all staff members completed a PTO Survey